Contact us

Marketing enquiries

IDM - International Development Manager
IDC - International Development Coordinator

Region

IDM

Phone

IDC

Phone

Americas and Europe

Scott Duncan
s.duncan@latrobe.edu.au

Nawal Hamie
n.hamie@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 4790

(+61 3) 9479 3261

Scott Duncan
LTIAE@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 4790

North Asia

Shirley Xie
s.xie@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 3622

Clare Shen
c.shen@latrobe.edu.au

(+86) 1356 463 8274

Middle East and North Africa

Shirley Xie
s.xie@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 3622

Richard (Fouad) Dirgham
r.dirgham@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 3373

South East Asia

Catherine Ooi
l.ooi@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 6513

Tarannum Ilyas Tinwala
t.tinwala@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 6811

Australia

Shirley Xie
s.xie@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 3622

Asuma Imamura
a.imamura@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 2165

South Asia and Africa

Amit Malhotra
a.malhotra@latrobe.edu.au

(+91) 9873 392 233

 

In-country staff

Country

In-country representative

Phone

China (South)

Clare Shen
c.shen@latrobe.edu.au

(+86) 135 6463 8274

China (North)

Cheryl Li
x.li@latrobe.edu.au

(+86) 13699282120

India

Amit Malhotra
a.malhotra@latrobe.edu.au

(+91) 1143 604 613 (+91) 1145 054 613

Admissions enquiries

Region

Admissions Contact

International Admissions

Melody Hou
m.hou@latrobe.edu.au

Americas and Europe

Nawal Hamie
LTIAE@latrobe.edu.au

Middle East and North Africa

Genieve Jonathan
g.jonathan@latrobe.edu.au

North Asia

Niki Kim
n.kim@latrobe.edu.au

Molly Mu
m.mu@latrobe.edu.au

South Asia

Piyush Wahi
p.wahi@latrobe.edu.au

South East Asia

Fatmah Hamie
f.hamie@latrobe.edu.au

Phuong Nguyen
p.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au

Sub-Saharan Africa

Piyush Wahi
p.wahi@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe Abroad (Student Exchange and Study Abroad)

Position

Contact

Phone

La Trobe Abroad Manager

Kim Siemensma
k.siemensma@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 3223

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Short Programs)

Tim Bendle
t.bendle@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 6592

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Asia, Partner Study Abroad)

Harshini Egorov
h.egorov@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1249

La Trobe Abroad Senior Officer

Zeyneb Akgun
z.akgun@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 5948

La Trobe Abroad coordinator (Americas and ISEP)

Christine Watson
c.watson@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1062

La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Regions, Scandinavia)

Shiri Synan
s.synan@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 5444 7269

La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Europe)

Milou Kauffman
m.kauffman@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1819