Contact us

Marketing Enquiries

IDM - International Development Manager
IDC - International Development Coordinator

Region IDM Phone IDC Phone
Americas and Europe Carolina Rodriguez
c.rodriguez@latrobe.edu.au
+ 61 3 9479 5263

Whitney Steel whitney.steel@latrobe.edu.au

+61 3  9479 4790

North Asia Gus Tham at g.tham@latrobe.edu.au + 61 3 9479 2901

Shirley Xie at s.xie@latrobe.edu.au

+ 61 3 9479 6652

Middle East and North Africa Gus Tham at g.tham@latrobe.edu.au + 61 3 9479 3622 Richard (Fouad) Dirgham at r.dirgham@latrobe.edu.au + 61 3 9479 3373
South East Asia Patricia O'Dea at patricia.odea@latrobe.edu.au + 61 3 9479 6811 Catherine Ooi at l.ooi@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 6513
Australia and Sub-Saharan Africa  Gus Tham at g.tham@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 2901Asuma Imamura at a.imamura@latrobe.edu.au+61 3 9479 2165
South AsiaAmit Malhotra at a.malhotra@latrobe.edu.au+91 9873392233  

In-country staff

Country In-country representative Phone
China (South) Clare Shen at c.shen@latrobe.edu.au +86 135 6463 8274
China (North)

Cheryl Li X.Li@latrobe.edu.au

+86 13699282120

India Amit Malhotra at a.malhotra@latrobe.edu.au +91 987 3392233

Admissions Enquiries

Region Admissions Contact
Americas and Europe

Nawal Hamie at n.hamie@latrobe.edu.au

Middle East and North Africa Hacer Akgun at h.akgun@latrobe.edu.au
North Asia Phuong Nquyen at phuong.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Asuma Imamura at a.imamura@latrobe.edu.au
South Asia Piyush Wahi at p.wahi@latrobe.edu.au
South East Asia

Agnes Leung at a.leung@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Xie at s.xie@latrobe.edu.au
Sandeep Thakur at s.thakur@latrobe.edu.au

Sub-Saharan Africa and regional campuses Shiri Synan at s.synan@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe Abroad (Student Exchange and Study Abroad)

Position Contact Phone
La Trobe Abroad Manager Wendy Martinec at w.martinec@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 1112
La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Short Programs) Kim Siemensma at k.siemensma@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 3223
La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Asia) Harshini Egorov at h.egorov@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 1249

La Trobe Abroad Senior Officer

Zeyneb Akgun at z.akgun@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 3448
La Trobe Abroad coordinator (Americas)Christine Watson at c.watson@latrobe.edu.au+61 3 9479 1062
La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Regions, Europe)Shiri Synan at s.synan@latrobe.edu.au+61 3 5444 7269
La Trobe Abroad Senior Projects Officer Jennifer Marshall at j.marshall@latrobe.edu.au +61 3 9479 1819