Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Ry
Dr Sofia AhlbergLecturer+61 3 5444 7243s.ahlberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vincent AlessiSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6864v.alessi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julie AndrewsLecturer+61 3 9479 3147j.andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Natalie AraujoLecturer in Anthropology+61 0 9479 3161N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Christopher AtkinsLecturer+61 3 5444 7918c.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nasya BahfenSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2269n.bahfen@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Bill BainbridgeLecturer+61 3 9479 2954w.bainbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Miriam BankovskySenior Lecturer & Australian Research Council DECRA fellow+61 3 9479 2696m.bankovsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kylie BanyardLecturer, Visual Arts+61 3 50514025k.banyard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Damien BarlowLecturer+61 0 9479 2400D.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas BarryLecturer+61 3 9479 3664n.barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kim BastonSenior Lecturer +61 0 9479 2401k.baston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lisa BeavenLecturer+61 3 9479 2380l.beaven@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter BeilharzProfessor+61 3 9479 2753p.beilharz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paulina BillettLecturer+61 3 5444 7241p.billett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick BisleyExecutive Director, La Trobe Asia+61 3 9479 2692n.bisley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Angie BlackLecturer+61 3 9479 2817a.black@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Martina BoeseLecturer+61 3 9479 1397m.boese@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David BradleyProfessor of Linguistics+61 3 9479 2362d.bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daniel BraySenior Lecturer in International Relations+61 3 9479 2695d.bray@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew BrennanEmeritus Professor of Philosophy+61 3 9479 1897ombudsman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kevin BriantonLecturer+61 3 9479 2513k.brianton@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Trevor Budge AMAssociate Professor+61 3 5444 7230t.budge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Roland BurkeLecturer+61 3 9479 6688r.burke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Edgar BurnsLecturer Sociology+61 3 5444 7575e.burns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ivo BurumCoordinator & Lecturer, Media Industries+61 3 9479 5658i.burum@latrobe.edu.auhtt
Dr Andrew ButtSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7819a.butt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James CannonLecturer+61 3 9479 5211j.cannon@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Roland CaputoAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2815r.caputo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John CarrollProfessor+61 3 9479 2143j.carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yuri CathLecturer+61 3 94791399y.cath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yangbin ChenSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2416yangbin.chen@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mark CivitellaLecturer+61 3 9479 1359m.civitella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony Collins+61 3 94793157A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Felicity CollinsReader+61 3 9479 2571f.collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rob ConkieSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2434r.conkie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Liz ConorARC Future Fellow | Chief Investigator | Graphic Encounters +61 0 9479 2370l.conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Richard CosgroveAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1424r.cosgrove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John CoxResearch Fellow+61 3 94795167J.Cox2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Penny CrookDiscovery Early Career Researcherp.crook@latrobe.edu.au
Abraham Hernandez CuboLecturer+61 3 9479 5949a.hernandezcubo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Carolyn D'CruzSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5919c.dcruz@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Lucy Davies
Dr Sue DaviesSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1034s.davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter DaviesResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1031peter.davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alexander DavisNGN Research Scholar+61 0 94795484A.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kirsty DuncansonLecturer+61 3 9479 2749k.duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anna DzenisLecturer+61 3 9479 3673a.dzenis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Quinn EadesLecturer, Core Interdisciplinary Studies+61 3 9479 5880q.eades@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Phillip EdwardsSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1978p.edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steinar EllingsenHead of Department+61 3 9479 2442S.Ellingsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rhiannon EvansLecture in Ancient Mediterranean Studies (Rome)+61 3 9479 1856r.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Charles FaheySenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7491c.fahey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Harry FischerAssociate Lecturer (Postdoc)+61 0 94792095h.fischeriv@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ruth FordSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7981r.ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mary Jo FortunaAssociate Lecturer+61 3 5820 8617m.fortuna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elise FoxworthLecturer+61 3 9479 1446e.foxworth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ruth GambleDavid Myers Research Fellow+61 0 94796802R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bao-Qiang GaoLecturer+61 3 9479 1332b.gao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kelly GardinerLecturer, Creative & Professional Writing+61 3 94792391k.gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jillian GarveyARC DECRA Fellow+61 3 9479 5082j.garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan GilbertAssociate Lecturer+61 2 6024 9724s.gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sue GillettSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7233s.gillett@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Brigette Glossop
Dr Zane GoebelAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1396z.goebel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alberto GomesProfessor+61 3 9479 1224a.gomes@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew GoodmanLecturer, Visual Art+61 0 54447212a.goodman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Claudia HaakeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2054c.haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Benjamin HabibLecturer in International Relations+61 2 9479 2338b.habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alexis HarleyLecturer+61 3 9479 2389a.harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah HayesARC DECRA Fellow+61 3 9479 1031s.hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sianan HealyPost-doctoral Research Fellow+61 0 94792386S.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicola HenrySenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2476n.henry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andy HerriesAssociate Professor of Palaeoanthropology & Geoarchaeology+61 3 9479 1392a.herries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas HerrimanSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2120n.herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Trevor HoganSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1116t.hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Katie HolmesDirector, Centre for the Study of the Inland+61 3 9479 2427k.holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Genine HookLecturer, Sociology+61 0 9479 3157G.Hook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert HorvathResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1475r.horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xianbi HuangSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2286x.huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sara JamesLecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies +61 3 9479 2993s.james@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer JonesSenior Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Studies+61 2 60249848j.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Timothy JonesSenior Lecturer in History+61 3 9479 2366T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adrian Jones OAMAssociate Professor of History+61 3 9479 2461adrian.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hester JoyceSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1422h.joyce@Latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tseen KhooLecturer+61 3 9479 1794t.khoo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Claire KnowlesLecturer+61 3 5444 7547c.knowles@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Erdem KoçLecturer+61 3 9479 2954e.koc@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Christina LawrenceAssoc. Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies+61 3 50514027C.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan LawrenceProfessor+61 3 9479 1790s.lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Lee+61 0 9479 1476h.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James LeiboldAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2089j.leibold@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Stephanie Linder
Dr Agathe Lisé-PronovostResearch Scientista.lise-pronovost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Norva Lo, FRSASenior Lecturer+61 3 94792141n.lo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christopher MackieProfessor of Public Scholarship+61 3 9479 2418c.mackie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ray MaddenLecturer+61 3 9479 1685r.madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brigid MaherSenior Lecturer in Italian Studies+61 3 9479 2448b.maher@latrobe.edu.au
Maddy MaitriSenior Educator+61 0 9479 2806M.Maitri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gregoria ManzinAssociate Lecturer in Italian Studies+61 3 9479 2422G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Hugh MartinLecturer, Journalism+61 3 9479 2269Hugh.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brigid McCarthy+61 0 9479 2453brigid.mccarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katharine McKinnonSenior Lecturer, Community Planning and Development+61 3 9479 7670K.McKinnon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wendy MeeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1703w.mee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew Meredith-WilliamsLecturer+61 3 9479 1531M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah MidfordLecturer+61 3 9479 3842s.midford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sanja MilivojevicSenior Lecturer in Criminology+61 3 94792702S.Milivojevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline MillnerAssociate Professor Visual Arts+61 0 54447421j.millner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy MinchinProfessor of North American History+61 3 9479 2376t.minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lee-Ann MonkResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5103l.monk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony MoranSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1671a.moran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stephen MoreySenior Lecturer, Department of Languages and Linguistics+61 3 9479 6413s.morey@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Paul MorrisLecturer+61 3 5444 7219p.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Benjamin MountfordDavid Myers Research Fellow in History+61 3 5444 7331b.mountford@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tim MurrayCharles La Trobe Professor of Archaeology+61 3 9479 1002t.murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ralph NewmarkDirector - Institute of Latin American Studies+61 3 9479 1142r.newmark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Toula NicolacopoulosSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2741t.nicolacopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Makiko NishitaniResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2095M.Nishitani@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerry Nixon
Dr Michael O'KeefeSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2676m.okeefe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paddy O'ReillyLecturer+61 3 9479 1058 p.oreilly@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori OkanoProfessor+61 3 9479 1394k.okano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine PadmoreSenior lecturer+61 3 9479 5894c.padmore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cara Penry WilliamsLecturer in Linguistics+61 3 9479 5577C.PenryWilliams(AT)latrobe.edu.au
Mr Paul Penzo-KajewskiTechnical Officerp.kajewski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tarryn PhillipsLecturer+61 3 9479 1456tarryn.phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alison RavenscroftAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2813a.ravenscroft@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne ReesDavid Myers Research Fellow in Historya.rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nadia RhookLecturer+61 3 9479 5191N.Rhook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emma RobertsonLecturer+61 3 5444 7612emma.robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Christopher RocheChair in International Development & Senior Research Partner with the Developmental Leadership Program+61 3 9479 1997c.roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Juliane RoemhildLecturer+61 3 9479 5691j.roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Philipa RothfieldHonorary Senior Lecturerp.rothfield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julie RudnerSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7228j.rudner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul SalzmanEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2395P.Salzman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Raul Sanchez UrribarriLecturer in Crime, Justice and Legal Studies+61 3 9479 6695r.sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne-Maree SawyerLecturer+61 3 9479 3186a.sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam SchembriAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2887a.schembri@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Linda Seymour-SukamtaLecturer+61 3 9479 1560l.seymour@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anita SmithCoordinator, Masters of Professional Archaeology+61 0 9479 1248anita.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Colin SmithAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 6575colin.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicholas SmithLecturer+61 3 9479 1445Nicholas.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tonya StebbinsChair ASSC College Human Ethics Sub-Committee+61 0 9479 6058t.stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nicola SternSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2429n.stern@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bec StratingLecturer +61 3 94796671b.strating@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Keir StricklandLecturer in Archaeology+61 3 9479 2557K.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ingrid SykesAustralian Research Council (ARC) Future Fellow+61 3 9479 2779i.sykes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David TaceyProfessord.tacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peta TaitProfessor+61 3 9479 1712p.tait@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lidia TanakaSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1397l.tanaka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gwenda TavanAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1287g.tavan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John TaylorSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6696john.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Thomas,Professor of English +61 3 9479 2392s.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tim ThorntonLecturer in Political Economy+61 3 9479 5169t.thornton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lilit ThwaitesHonorary Research Associate+61 3 9479 1532l.thwaites@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Laura ToltonLecturer, Spanish and Latin American Studies+61 3 9479 5413L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dirk TomsaSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6671d.tomsa@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Raphael TrantoulLecturer+61 3 9479 2415r.trantoul@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Stephen TurpieLecturer in charge Painting and Drawing+0 3 5444 7945s.turpie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cristina ValdioseraPost-Doctoral Researcherc.valdiosera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George VassilacopoulosSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2808g.vassilacopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terrie WaddellAssociate Professor/Reader+61 3 9479 2396T.Waddell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James WalkerProfessor of Language Diversity+61 3 94796355j.walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Melissa Walker
Dr Caroline WallaceLecturer, Visual Art+61 3 95447969C.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Ming WeiTechnical Officerm.wei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jasmine-Kim WestendorfSenior Lecturer in International Relations+61 3 9479 6050j.westendorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Raelene WildingAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2679r.wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brooke WilmsenSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6693b.wilmsen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert WilsonProfessor of Philosophy+61 3 9479 1145r.wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Monika WinarnitaResearch Officer ARC Discovery and Linkage New Beats Project m.winarnita@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian WoolfordLecturer+61 0 94791400i.woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Clare WrightAssociate Professor and Principal Research Fellow in History+61 3 9479 2037clare.wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katie WrightSenior Lecturer, Sociology+61 3 9479 1009katie.wright@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lawrie ZionDirector+61 3 9479 2961l.zion@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff