Staff profile search

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Paul PigramHead of Department of Physics+61 3 9479 2618 p.pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian PotterHead of Department of Chemistry+61 3 9479 3224i.potter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lothar LeyDistinguished Professor+61 3 9479 2622l.ley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew PeeleProfessor+61 3 9479 2651a.peele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John Le MarshallAdjunct ProfessorJ.LeMarshall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Seb MarcuccioAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2536S.Marcuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Robert BrownleeEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2547R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Robert CattrallEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 1228R.Cattrall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter DysonEmeritus Professor+61 4 0731 4327P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus John HillEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2536j.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert LeckeyEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2629r.leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John RileyEmeritus Professor+61 3 94791827J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric ButcherEmeritus Scholare.butcher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terry CardwellEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2536T.Cardwell@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Tony LeeEmeritus Scholar
Dr Andrew HughesReader+61 3 9479 1353 a.hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian SmithHead of Department+61 3 9479 3245brian.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Charles YoungAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 2995Charles.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael JonesSuper Science Fellow+61 3 9479 1050michael.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Benedicta ArhatariResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1957b.arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eugeniu BalaurResearch Fellow+61 3 94791957e.balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rob JonesResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2646r.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark JunkerPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1050m.junker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter KappenSynchrotron Community Liaison+61 3 9479 1329p.kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mac LuuPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5367m.luu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew McDonaldResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3440a.j.mcDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert NormanConsultantr.norman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael ThomasResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 2995michael.thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John ChristieHonorary FellowJ.Christie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul FrancisHonoray Visiting Research Fellow+61 3 52271294