Search Events

35 results found from 14 September 2017 where campus is Bendigo campus

Date:
Thursday 14 September 2017, from 02:45pm until 03:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe University – Shepparton campus – 210 Fryers Street, Shepparton

Date:
Thursday 14 September 2017 from 05:30pm until Saturday 14 October 2017 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute 121 View St, Bendigo, VIC 3550

Date:
Wednesday 20 September 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Business room 133 La Trobe University - Bendigo Campus

Date:
Wednesday 20 September 2017, from 04:30pm until 05:30pm
Venue:
Education Lecture Theatre, Bendigo Campus

Date:
Thursday 21 September 2017 from 10:00am until Friday 22 September 2017 04:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute, Bendigo

Book Event:Sovereignty, Space and Mobility in Settler Colonial Studies now

Date:
Monday 25 September 2017 from 09:00am until Wednesday 27 September 2017 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, City Campus 360 Collins Street, Melbourne

Book Event:The 7th Behavioural Finance and Capital Markets Conference now

Date:
Monday 25 September 2017 from 09:00am until Thursday 28 September 2017 04:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University Bendigo Campus La Trobe University Bendigo Campus

Book Event:Bendigo Campus Talk and Tours now

Date:
Wednesday 27 September 2017 from 00:00am until Wednesday 27 September 2017 00:00am
Venue:
Venice

Book Event:2017 Alumni Tour now

Date:
Tuesday 03 October 2017, from 05:30pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, City Campus, Level 20, 360 Collins St, Melbourne 3000

Book Event:Postgraduate advice expo now

Date:
Wednesday 04 October 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Brian Grogan Lecture Theatre La Trobe University - Mildura Campus, 471 Benetook Avenue Mildura

1 2 3 4 [ ]

Search

to

18th Nov 2017 7:12pm

Advanced search

November Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
17
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
29