Search Events

35 results found from 13 August 2017 where campus is Bendigo campus

Date changed

Date:
Wednesday 16 August 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Business room 133 La Trobe University - Bendigo Campus

Date:
Wednesday 23 August 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Business room 133 La Trobe University - Bendigo Campus

Date:
Thursday 24 August 2017, from 06:30pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
State Library Theatrette, Enter via Entry 3 (side entrance) 179 La Trobe Street, Melbourne

Date:
Sunday 27 August 2017, from 10:00am until 03:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe, Bendigo campus

Book Event:Open Day Bendigo now

Date:
Wednesday 30 August 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Brian Grogan Lecture Theatre La Trobe University - Mildura Campus

Date:
Wednesday 06 September 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Business room 133 La Trobe University – Bendigo campus

Date:
Saturday 09 September 2017 from 00:00am until Sunday 15 October 2017 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe Art Institute 121 View Street

Date:
Tuesday 12 September 2017, from 06:00pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
Theatrette, State Library of Victoria State Library of Victoria

Book Event:The relentless invention of modern India now

Date:
Wednesday 13 September 2017, from 11:00am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Brian Grogan Lecture Theatre La Trobe University - Mildura Campus

Date:
Thursday 14 September 2017, from 02:45pm until 03:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe University – Shepparton campus – 210 Fryers Street, Shepparton

1 2 3 4 [ ]

Search

to

22nd Oct 2017 4:47am

Advanced search

October Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
5
6
7
8
9
10
13
14
15
16
17
20
22
23
24
28
29
30
31