Search Events

7 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Tuesday 06 February 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 17 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Friday 02 March 2018 from 10:00am until Saturday 03 March 2018 02:00pm
Venue:
National Gallery of Victoria

Book Event:Art Therapy Masterclass: Yayoi Kusama now

Date:
Tuesday 03 April 2018 from 00:00am until Sunday 13 May 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Tuesday 29 May 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 07 July 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Tuesday 18 September 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 27 October 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Tuesday 18 September 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 27 October 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street Bendigo

Date:
Tuesday 13 November 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 22 December 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street Bendigo

Refine your results

Filter by: Type Of Event

more...

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Search

to

17th Dec 2017 5:00pm

Advanced search

December Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
2
3
4
8
9
10
12
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31