Search Events

26 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Thursday 25 January 2018 from 00:00am until Thursday 25 January 2018 00:00am
Venue:
Level 2 La Trobe City campus

Date:
Friday 02 February 2018 from 00:00am until Friday 02 February 2018 00:00am
Venue:
Level 2 La Trobe City campus

Date:
Tuesday 06 February 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 17 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Wednesday 07 February 2018, from 12:30pm until 01:30pm
Venue:
Level 3, Room 335, George Singer Building La Trobe University Melbourne

Date:
Thursday 08 February 2018, from 05:30pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street

Date:
Thursday 08 February 2018, from 06:15pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
Clemenger Auditorium National Gallery of Victoria

Book Event:Public lecture one: Shouting from the studio-top the artist as activist now

Date:
Thursday 15 February 2018, from 06:15pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
Clemenger Auditorium National Gallery of Victoria

Book Event:Public Lecture The search for a new civic imagination now

Date:
Friday 16 February 2018, from 10:30am until 04:30pm
Venue:
Monash Law Chambers 555 Lonsdale Street Melbourne Vic 3000

Book Event:Fit for purpose: The legal, medical and social barriers and enablers to safer PIED injecting now

Date:
Wednesday 21 February 2018 from 08:30pm until Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary, 1 Latrobe Avenue, Bundoora 3083

Book Event:Twilight Tour of La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary now

Date:
Monday 26 February 2018 from 00:00am until Friday 02 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University

1 2 3 [ ]

Search

to

23rd Jan 2018 6:42pm

Advanced search

January Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
26
27
28
29
30
31