Search Events

17 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Tuesday 06 February 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 17 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Thursday 08 February 2018, from 05:30pm until 07:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street

Date:
Thursday 08 February 2018, from 06:15pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
Clemenger Auditorium National Gallery of Victoria

Book Event:Public lecture one: Shouting from the studio-top the artist as activist now

Date:
Thursday 15 February 2018, from 06:15pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
Clemenger Auditorium National Gallery of Victoria

Book Event:Public Lecture The search for a new civic imagination now

Date:
Friday 16 February 2018, from 10:30am until 04:30pm
Venue:
Monash Law Chambers 555 Lonsdale Street Melbourne Vic 3000

Book Event:Fit for purpose: The legal, medical and social barriers and enablers to safer PIED injecting now

Date:
Wednesday 21 February 2018 from 08:30pm until Wednesday 21 February 2018 08:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary, 1 Latrobe Avenue, Bundoora 3083

Book Event:Twilight Tour of La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary now

Date:
Monday 26 February 2018 from 00:00am until Friday 02 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University

Date:
Friday 02 March 2018 from 10:00am until Saturday 03 March 2018 02:00pm
Venue:
National Gallery of Victoria

Book Event:Art Therapy Masterclass: Yayoi Kusama now

Date:
Thursday 15 March 2018 from 00:00am until Thursday 15 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
Rooms 2.15 and 2.16, Level 2, La Trobe University City Campus Level 2, 360 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Book Event:NewLaw: New Lawyers Symposium now

Date:
Monday 19 March 2018, from 08:00am until 04:30pm
Venue:
Learning Precinct, Werribee Mercy Hospital 300 Princes Hwy, Werribee Victoria 3030

Book Event:HIV and Hepatitis Pre and Post Test Discussion - A Short Course for Midwives now

1 2 [ ]

Search

to

19th Jan 2018 8:06am

Advanced search

January Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31