Our staff

Search for staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Mr Alexander Stumpf Teaching Fellowa.stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Head, Department of Engineering+61 3 94795764R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hossam Abuel-NagaAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1181h.aboel-naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Haider Al AbadiLecturer+61 3 54447608H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adam ConsoleAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 3725A.Console@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Eddie (Edhem) CustovicAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 3777E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dennis DengAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1410D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus John DevlinEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2036J.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Kylie DouglasLecturer+61 0 5444 7339k.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Darrell EltonLecturer+61 3 9479 2826D.Elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tommy HuynhAssociate LecturerTommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daniela IonescuSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7989D.Ionescu@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Paul JunorSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1677P.Junor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bandita MainaliLecturer+61 3 5444 7554B.Mainali@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Andrew MartchenkoAssociate Lecturer+61 0 9479 1322A.Martchenko@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Maria McCrannPhD Candidate+61 3 54447076M.McCrann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vipulkumar PatelLecturer in Structural Engineering+61 3 5444 7488v.patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robert RossLecturer, First Year Engineering Coordinator+61 3 9479 1593R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Vianney ShielSessional Lecturer+61 3 9479 2036V.Shiel@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Dragan StancicSessional Lecturer+61 3 9479 2036D.Stancic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David TayAssociate Professor+61 0 9479 2529D.Tay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tai ThaiSenior Lecturer in Structural Engineering+61 3 9479 3721tai.thai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Song WangSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3744Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Jim WhittingtonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2051J.Whittington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Xiaodong Xu+61 0 94793731X.Xu@latrobe.edu.au