Our staff

Melbourne

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Jinli CaoSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3035j.cao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yi-Ping Phoebe ChenProfessor+61 3 9479 6768phoebe.chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Naveen ChilamkurtiCoordinator, Cybersecurity programs+61 0 9479 1269 n.chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Henry B.L. DuhHead of Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Professor+61 3 9479 1920B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Somnath GhoshSenior Lecturer+61 0 9479 3712s.ghosh@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Dalal HannaD.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Zhen HeAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3036z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Geoff HoltAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1109G.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr A S M KayesPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 94795772a.kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Richard LaiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2374R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fei LiuSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1949F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Abdun MahmoodSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2145A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kinh NguyenLecturer+61 3 9479 2504 kinh.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric PardedeSenior Lecturer+61 0 9479 3459E.Pardede@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wenny RahayuHead of School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences+61 3 9479 1282w.rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew SkabarSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1098 a.skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill SlayOptus Chair of Cyber Security+61 3 9478 1558j.slay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ben SohAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1054b.soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Torab TorabiSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1057 t.torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Richard TresiderAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 1118r.tresider@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Prakash VeeraraghavanSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1547P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dianhui WangReader and Associate Professor+61 3 9479 3034dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul WattersProfessor in Cybersecurity+61 0 94793415P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au

Bendigo

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Simon EgertonAssociate Professor +61 0 54447273s.egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sean HaythorneAssociate Lecturer+61 3 5444 7978S.Haythorne@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Mary MartinHonorary Associate+61 3 5444 7273m.martin@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mal SutherlandAssociate Lecturer (part time)+61 3 5444 7993m.sutherland@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Tim WhitfortLecturer+61 3 5444 7312t.whitfort@latrobe.edu.au

Search for staff