Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Ms Anoo BhoptiLecturer, Occupational Therapy (Paedia)+61 3 9479 5667A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan BlockSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1801s.block@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Karen BloombergAdjunct Lecturer+61 3 9479 1802k.bloomberg@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Siann BowmanLecturer in Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5228s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Chris BruceLecturer in Occupational Therapy +61 3 9479 5699c.bruce@latrobe.edu.au
Mary ButtifantLecturer+61 3 9479 1872m.buttifant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne CareyProfessor in Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5600l.carey@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kate D'CruzLecturer & PhD candidate+61 3 9479 6576K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Georgia DacakisLecturer+61 3 9479 1793g.dacakis@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rachel DavenportLecturer+61 3 9479 1808r.davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta DouglasProfessor+61 3 9479 1797j.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Priscilla EnnalsLecturer+61 3 9479 5676p.ennals@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shane EricksonLecturer+61 3 9479 1838s.erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tracy FortuneEntry Level Courses Coordinator, Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5665t.fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ellie FosseyAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 5660e.fossey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Abby FosterLecturer, Discipline of Speech Pathology+61 3 9479 2225Abby.Foster@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margarita FredericoAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2407m.frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jane GalvinLecturer+61 0 9479 5714j.galvin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chyrisse HeineSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1822c.heine@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Henderson+61 3 94796680d.henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Melanie HurleyCOMPARE Clinical Trial Manager+61 3 9479 2776m.hurley@latrobe.ed.au
Dr Hilary JohnsonAdjunct Lecturer+61 3 9479 1802h.johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Stuart KeelLecturer+61 3 9479 5215s.keel@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Heather KingLecturer in Speech Pathology+61 3 5444 7742h.king@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter KipkaLecturer+61 3 9479 1822p.kipka@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Hilarie KohnLecturer+61 3 9479 6788H.Kohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Konstandina KoklanisHead of Discipline, Orthoptics+61 3 9479 1903K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Natasha LanninAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 6745N.Lannin@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Robin LovellLecturer+61 3 9479 5669r.lovell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sarah MacLeanSenior Lecturer Social Work+61 3 9479 1374s.maclean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Linda Malesic+61 3 9479 3691l.malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Emma McLaughlinLecturer+61 3 9479 1872e.mclaughlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Patricia McNamaraSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5681p.mcnamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne McPhersonLecturer, Social Work and Social Policy+61 3 9479 2760l.mcpherson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robyn O'HalloranLecturer+61 3 9479 1818R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennifer OatesAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1810j.oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Loretta PiccennaPost-Doctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5834l.piccenna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Miranda RoseAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2088m.rose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tanya SerrySenior Lecturer: Discipline of Speech Pathology, Chair: College of Science, Health and Engineering Human Research Ethics Sub-Committee+61 3 9479 1814t.serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrea SimpsonSenior Lecturer, Discipline Lead & Course Coordinator, Audiology+61 3 9479 1821a.simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Magnus TidemanProfessor of Social work+61 3 94792387M.Tideman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Meri VukicevicSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1807M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mary WhitesideHead, Community and Clinical Allied Health+61 0 9479 2562Mary.Whiteside@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Anne WilliamsLecturer+61 3 9479 5717a.e.williams@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Bojana ŠarkićLecturer, Audiology+61 3 9479 1937B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au