Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2995Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brian AbbeyAssociate Professor and ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 2645b.abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda AbbottSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2520b.abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Carmel AbrahamsLecturer+61 3 9479 2563c.abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Benedicta ArhatariX-ray Tomography Laboratory Manager+61 3 9479 1957 B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eugeniu BalaurResearch Fellow+61 3 94791329e.balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter BarnardLecturer+61 3 9479 2516p.barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Narelle BrackSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3808n.brack@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Robert BrownleeEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2547R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Eric ButcherEmeritus Scholare.butcher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Guido CadenazziG.Cadenazzi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Terry CardwellEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 2536T.Cardwell@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Robert CattrallEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 1228R.Cattrall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bo ChenResearch Fellow+61 3 94791957b.chen@ltu.edu.au
Dr Mark CondeAdjunct Associate ProfessorM.Conde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Connie DarmaninResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1329C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Theo DaviesHonorary Fellow+61 0 422588606t.davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Les DeadyHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2536L.Deady@latrobe.edu.au
Dr George DomazetisHonorary Associate+61 3 9479 2811G.Domazetis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jason DuttonAssociate Professor and Deputy Head, Chemistry+61 3 9479 3213j.dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter DysonEmeritus Professor+61 4 0731 4327P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Stuart Earl
Dr Courtney EnnisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2032c.ennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alexander FinkScientific Consultant+61 3 9479 1033a.fink@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Leonie Flueckiger+61 0 9479 1329l.flueckiger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul FrancisHonoray Visiting Research Fellow+61 3 52271294P.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marjan Hadian-JaziPostdoctoral Research Fellow
Emeritus John HillEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2536j.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark HindsAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2582m.hinds@latobe.edu.au
Dr Conor HoganAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3747 c.hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David HoxleyLecturer+61 3 9479 5175d.hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rob JonesResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2646r.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter KappenSynchrotron Community Liaison+61 3 9479 1329p.kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Mandeep KaurLecturer+61 3 9479 2062M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Martyn KibelHonorary Visiting Scientist+61 3 9479 2489m.kibel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shan Shan KouLecturer+61 3 9479 2670s.kou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Daniel LangleyNanofabrication Postdoctoral researcher at La Trobe University+61 0 400921261d.langley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert LeckeyEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2629r.leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Tony LeeEmeritus Scholar
Professor Lothar LeyDistinguished Professor+61 3 9479 2622l.ley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John LiesegangHonorary FellowJ.Liesegang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew LuckeMolecular Modeller+61 0 9479 2995A.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mac LuuPostdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5367m.luu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ken LynnHonorary Visiting FellowK.Lynn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Seb MarcuccioAdjunct Professor+61 3 9479 2536S.Marcuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deanna MatthewsProject Coordinator+61 3 9479 2643d.matthews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew McDonaldResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3440a.j.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam MechlerAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2524 a.mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John MosesProfessor of Organic Chemistry+61 3 9479 6307J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graeme NybergHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2536G.Nyberg@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris PakesDean of Graduate Studies, La Trobe Graduate Research School+61 3 9479 1485c.pakes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Barrie PeelHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 1228B.Peel@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew PeeleProfessor+61 3 9479 2651a.peele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul PigramAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2618 p.pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ian PotterSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 3224i.potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Dongchen QiARC Future Fellow and Lecturer+61 3 9479 2128d.qi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John RileyEmeritus Professor+61 3 94791827J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Evan RobertsonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2583 e.robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeff RoweHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2574Jeff.Rowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr John TraegerHonorary Fellow+61 3 9479 2536J.Traeger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chanh TranLecturer+61 3 9479 2632cq.tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Grant van RiessenLecturer+61 3 9479 2642g.vanriessen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael WalkerResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2559M.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David WilsonSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2553 david.wilson_at_latrobe.edu.au
Dr Charles YoungAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 2995Charles.Young@latrobe.edu.au