Our staff

Ms Lisa AndrewarthaSenior Research Officer and Senior Project Coordinator+61 3 9479 3447l.andrewartha@latrobe.edu.au
Miss Hannah BeattieAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 1229h.beattie@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Beni CakitakiResearch AssistantB.Cakitaki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Andrew HarveyDirector, Centre for Higher Education Equity and Diversity Research+61 3 9479 5656Andrew.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Michael LuckmanSenior Research Officer+61 3 9479 5049M.Luckman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark MallmanSenior Research Officer+61 3 9479 1138M.Mallman@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Giovanna SzalkowiczResearch Officer+61 3 9479 1869G.Szalkowicz@latrobe.edu.au
Naomi TootellSenior Research Officer+61 3 9479 5452N.Tootell@latrobe.edu.au