Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Kirsten AllanPost-doc+61 0 94792522 k.allan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin AndersEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2802R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn AndersonProfessor+61 3 9479 1255M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nikola BaschukResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 5682n.baschuk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark BleackleyResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1156M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Filippa BruglieraResearch Fellow, Projects Manager+61 3 9479 6563F.Brugliera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sofia CariaResearch Officer+61 3 9479 4785S.Caria@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fiona CarrollLecturer+61 3 9479 3917F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan ChenProfessor+61 3 9479 3961Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lesley ChengPostdoctoral researcher+61 3 94793778l.cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wendy CookResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3834W.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suzanne CuttsSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1517S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Ravindu DissanayakeResearch Assistant+61 0 404044091R.Dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David DouganARC Australian Research Fellow+61 3 9479 3276d.dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Erika DuanPostdoctoral scientist+61 8 9479 1733E.duan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anne EvansSchool Manager+61 3 94793595A.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pierre FaouFacility Manager, Proteomics and Mass Spectrometry+61 3 9479 2402P.Faou@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Manal FargResearch officer+61 3 94792354m.farg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael FoleyAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2158M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lahiru GangodaResearch Officer+61 3 94792647l.gangoda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Yolanda GasparResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3521y.gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nathan GoddeResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 2992N.Godde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David GreeningBruce Stone Fellow in Biological Chemistry+61 3 9479 5031D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kate GriffithsResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 1270K.Griffiths@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Rosemary GuarinoResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3926R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karen HarrisResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3926karen.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam HartLecturer+61 3 9479 1861A.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christine HawkinsAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2339C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brigitte HayesResearch Officer+61 0 9479 3601B.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Begoña HerasAustralian Research Council Future Fellow+61 3 9479 3185B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew HillDirector, La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science+61 3 9479 1224andrew.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas HoogenraadEmeritus Professor AO+61 3 9479 2175N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lilian HorPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9479 2574L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mark HulettSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 6567m.hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick HumbertProfessor of Cancer Biology+61 3 9479 5155p.humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael Jarva
Dr Amelia JohnstonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3927A.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Steve JonesLecturer+61 3 9479 3267Steve.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Vijay KaulResearch Fellow+61 0 9479 6726V.Kaul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shivakumar KeerthikumarResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2647S.Keerthikumar@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Tanja Kinwel
Dr Marc KvansakulARC Future Fellow/Associate Professor+61 3 9479 2263M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Fung LayResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2211F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mihwa LeeARC DECRA Fellow+61 3 9479 3248mihwa.lee@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Krystle Lim
Dr Peter LockLIMS Microscopy and Flow Cytometry Manager+61 3 9479 3349P.Lock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Rohan LoweResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3587r.lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan MaherSenior Lecturer and Lab Head+61 3 9479 6091M.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jan ManentResearch associate+61 3 9479 2522j.manent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Suresh MathivananARC DECRA Fellow+61 3 9479 2565S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Owen McCorkelleResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2075O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr James McKennaResearch Officer+61 3 9479 3521j.mckenna@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Ekaterina MouradovaResearch Officer+61 3 9479 6726E.Mouradova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robyn MurphyAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 2302R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tom Murray-RustScientist+61 3 9479 1270t.murray-rust@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jacqueline OrianSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1113J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Sara OveissiPostdoctoral Researcher and Laboratory Manager +61 0 94791733s.oveissi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julian PakayLecturer+61 3 9479 6865J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda ParkerSenior Research Fellow and ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 3020Belinda.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jason PaxmanPostdoctoral Researcher+61 3 94792883j.paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Matthew PeruginiAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 6570M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Don PhillipsEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2182D.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ivan PoonNicholas Hoogenraad Fellow in Molecular Sciences+61 3 9479 6567i.poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Simon PoonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3521S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Marta Portela-EstebanPostdoctoral Researcher+61 0 94792522M.Portela-Esteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hamsa PuthalakathAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5226H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pedro QuimbarPostdoctoral Fellow+61 3 9479 3601P.Quimbar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Helena RichardsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 3088h.richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Gemma RyanResearch Officer+61 3 9479 2271gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Thomas ShafeePostdoctoral fellow+61 3 9479 1375T.Shafee@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard SimpsonProfessor+61 3 9479 3099Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jennie SjohamnResearch Officerj.sjohamn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tatiana Soares da CostaNHMRC Research Fellow+61 3 9479 2227T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kaye TruscottSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5245K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Saumya UdagedaraResearch Officers.udagedara@latrobe.edu.au​
Dr Nicole van der WeerdenResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2353N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Linda WardLecturer+61 3 9479 5472l.ward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Ross WestonResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 3926R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lakshmi WijeyewickremaLab Head+61 3 9479 2156l.wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Rong Xu
Dr Jeff YeomanAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9479 6764J.Yeoman@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jodie YoungAssociate lecturer+61 3 9479 3082Jodie.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Damien ZankerResearch Fellow+61 0 94791733D.Zanker@latrobe.edu.au