Staff profile search

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Karen DoddDean, Health Sciences+61 3 9479 5723k.dodd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane FarmerAssociate Dean Research & Strategic Projects+61 3 94791702j.farmer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerry FitzmauriceAssociate Dean Academic+61 3 9479 1914k.fitzmaurice@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine ItsiopoulosAssociate Dean International, Head of Department of Dietetics and Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 6032c.itsiopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa IaconoHead of Latrobe Rural Health School+61 3 5448 9110 t.iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bill McGuinessHead of School, Nursing and Midwifery+61 3 9479 5868w.mcguiness@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg MorrisHead of School, Allied Health+61 3 9479 6080m.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan DavidsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5798m.davidson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jacinta DouglasHead of Department of Human Communication Sciences+61 0 9479 1797j.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Rowan EnglishHead of NCPO+61 3 9479 5862Rowan.English@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mary Kennedy-JonesHead of Department of Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5666m.kennedy-jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Konstandina KoklanisHead of Department+61 3 9479 1903K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maureen LongHead of Department of Social Work and Social Policy+61 3 9479 5677m.long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon MunteanuHead of Department of Podiatry+61 3 9479 5866s.munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerin RobinsonHead of Department of Health Information Management+61 3 9479 5722K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot SchofieldHead of Counselling and Psychological Health+61 3 9479 3702m.schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Johannes SchuijersAssociate Professor, Head of Department of Human Biosciences+61 3 9479 5843J.Schuijers@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton MenzNHMRC Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5801h.menz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Angela TaftProfessor+61 3 9479 8809a.taft@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne LuckeDirector, ARCSHS+61 3 9479 8813J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine BigbyResearch Program Leader+61 3 9479 1016c.bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary DowsettProfessor/Deputy Director+61 3 9479 8708g.dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Chaojie LiuDirector of China Health Program+61 3 9479 1715c.liu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Greg MurphyCo-Ordinator Professional Doctorate Program+61 3 9479 1745G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter O'MearaHead of Paramedicine, Public & Community Health+61 3 5444 7870p.omeara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Amaryll PerleszAssociate Professor+61 3 9385 5100a.perlesz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas TaylorProfessor+61 3 9479 5860n.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Susan BlockSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 1801s.block@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Allan Borowski+61 3 9479 2413a.borowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Melody CarterHead, Department of Nursing+61 3 9479 5987m.carter@latrobe.edu.au