Staff profile search

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Dawson J Kidgell Senior Lecturer, Human Motor Control+61 3 9479 3713d.kidgell@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Mandeep Associate Lecturer+61 3 9479 2062M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kristina Edvardsson PhD, Postdoctoral research fellowk.edvardson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah Hay Lecturer of Midwifery +61 3 9479 6681Sarah.Hay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Will Wright Research Fellow+61 3 9479 1614W.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pamela Snow Head of the La Trobe Rural Health Scool+61 3 54447974p.snow@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mal Associate Lecturer (part time)+61 3 5444 7993m.sutherland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Postdoctoral Fellowl.wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Alexander Stumpf Teaching Fellowa.stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cattram Biostatistician, Transition to Contemporary Parenthood Program +61 3 9479 8751C.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Cindy Cheng Postdoctoral Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5740c.cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Brian AbbeyAssociate Professor & ARC Future Fellow+61 3 9479 2645b.abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Belinda AbbottLecturer+61 3 9479 2520b.abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Carmel AbrahamsLecturer+61 3 9479 2563c.abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hisham Abu-RayyaSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5841H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Hossam Abuel-NagaAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 1181h.aboel-naga@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Robin AdairAdjunct Associate ProfessorRobin.adair@depi.vic.gov.au
Dr Christopher AddaManager, Research Infrastructure+61 3 9479 1157C.Adda@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Abdel AghaAcademic Lead in Removal Prosthodontics+61 0 439348956a.agha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Haider Al AbadiLecturer+61 3 54447608H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jasim Al-RawiSenior Lecturer+61 3 5444 7364j.al-rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Mr George AlexanderHonorary Associate+61 0 414860949G.Alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Mr George AlexanderOperative Lead in Dentistry+61 3 5444 7791George.Alexander@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lisa AmirPrincipal Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8775l.amir@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin AndersEmeritus Professor+61 3 9479 2802R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn AndersonProfessor+61 3 9479 1255M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Karen AndersonLecturer+61 3 5444 7552k.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sarah AndersonLecturer+61 3 9479 1662sarah.anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Alan AndrewEmeritus Scholar+61 3 9479 1208A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au