Staff profile search

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Oliver BerkowitzResearch Fellow (AgriBio / ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology)+61 3 9032 7490o.berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tracy FortuneActing Discipline Lead+61 3 9479 5665t.fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Greg HollandGreg.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pam HurstScholarly Teaching Fellow+61 0 9479 2236p.hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Nick MurphyLecturer+61 3 94792534N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert PikeDirector La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science+61 3 9479 2196R.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen DoddDean, Health Sciences+61 3 9479 5723k.dodd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane FarmerAssociate Pro Vice Chancellor, Research+61 3 94791702j.farmer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerry FitzmauriceAssociate Dean Academic+61 3 9479 1914k.fitzmaurice@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine ItsiopoulosAssociate Dean International, Head of Department of Dietetics and Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 6032c.itsiopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa IaconoHead of Latrobe Rural Health School+61 3 5448 9110 t.iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth JohnsonActing Executive Dean+61 3 9479 1350E.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bill McGuinessHead of School, Nursing and Midwifery+61 3 9479 5868w.mcguiness@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg MorrisHead of School, Allied Health+61 3 9479 6080m.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sue HarrisDirector, Faculty Planning and Operations+61 3 9479 5120D.Clements@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul FisherProfessor of Microbiology+61 3 9479 2229P.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stephen KentHead of School of Psychology and Public Health+61 3 9479 2798s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katherine LeggeAssociate Dean (Regional)+61 3 5444 7393k.legge@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor WertheimHead of Department of Psychology and Counselling+61 3 9479 2478e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Naveen ChilamkurtiActing Head of Department+61 0 9479 1269 n.chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan DavidsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5798m.davidson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta DouglasProfessor+61 3 9479 1797j.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter GreenHead of Department+61 3 9479 3675p.green@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas HoogenraadEmeritus Professor, Biochemistry+61 3 9479 2175N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Konstandina KoklanisHead of Department+61 3 9479 1903K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maureen LongSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5677m.long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon MunteanuHead of Department of Podiatry+61 3 9479 5866s.munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wenny RahayuHead of School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences+61 3 9479 1282w.rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerin RobinsonHead of Department of Health Information Management+61 3 9479 5722K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot SchofieldProfessor of Counselling and Psychotherapy+61 3 9479 3702m.schofield@latrobe.edu.au