Staff profile search

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Scott Mann
Professor Karen DoddDean, Health Sciences+61 3 9479 5723k.dodd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane FarmerAssociate Pro Vice Chancellor, Research+61 3 94791702j.farmer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kerry FitzmauriceAssociate Dean Academic+61 3 9479 1914k.fitzmaurice@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine ItsiopoulosAssociate Dean International, Head of Department of Dietetics and Human Nutrition+61 3 9479 6032c.itsiopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa IaconoHead of Latrobe Rural Health School+61 3 5448 9110 t.iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth JohnsonActing Executive Dean+61 3 9479 1350E.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bill McGuinessHead of School, Nursing and Midwifery+61 3 9479 5868w.mcguiness@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg MorrisHead of School, Allied Health+61 3 9479 6080m.morris@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sue HarrisDirector, Faculty Planning and Operations+61 3 9479 5120D.Clements@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul FisherProfessor of Microbiology+61 3 9479 2229P.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Katherine LeggeAssociate Dean (Regional)+61 3 5444 7393k.legge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Naveen ChilamkurtiActing Head of Department+61 0 9479 1269 n.chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael ClarkeHead of School of Life Sciences+61 3 9479 2244m.clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Megan DavidsonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 5798m.davidson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta DouglasProfessor+61 3 9479 1797j.douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Rowan EnglishHead of NCPO+61 3 9479 5862Rowan.English@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas HoogenraadEmeritus Professor, Biochemistry+61 3 9479 2175N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Mary Kennedy-JonesHead of Department of Occupational Therapy+61 3 9479 5666m.kennedy-jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Stephen KentHead of School of Psychological Science+61 3 9479 2798s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Konstandina KoklanisHead of Department+61 3 9479 1903K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Maureen LongSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 5677m.long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shannon MunteanuHead of Department of Podiatry+61 3 9479 5866s.munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wenny RahayuHead of School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences+61 3 9479 1282w.rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Kerin RobinsonHead of Department of Health Information Management+61 3 9479 5722K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot SchofieldProfessor of Counselling and Psychotherapy+61 3 9479 3702m.schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Johannes SchuijersAssociate Professor, Head of Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Microbiology+61 3 9479 5843J.Schuijers@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton MenzNHMRC Senior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 5801h.menz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor WertheimHead of Department of Psychology and Counselling+61 3 9479 2478e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Pauleen BennettDirector of Regional Operations (School of Psychological Science)+61 3 54447460pauleen.bennett@latrobe.edu.au